Happiness: Part 3

The last few weeks have been particularly filled with happiness. It is only fitting that I post installment three of my infinite part series, Happiness.

The first of what is sure to be many Girl Scout Cookie purchases this season

The first of what is sure to be many Girl Scout Cookie purchases this season

1. Girl Scout Cookies: The only thing that intensifies my sweet tooth is seasonal treats. Eggnog is a highlight of Christmas and Girl Scout Cookie season is like Christmas part two. I used the site to track down booths and have already bought a few boxes. I’ll probably need to stop by once more…maybe twice.

2. Mother We Share: I love stumbling across a new favorite song. My current pick is “Mother We Share” by CHVRCHES. It’s fun to bounce around to during my commute or subtly jam to with headphones at work.

3. My kitten: Yes, I’ve already posted about the new love of my life, Scarlett O’Hairy. But two and a half weeks later I’m still utterly smitten (as you can tell from my Instagram) and the hardest part of my day is leaving her each morning. She’s the best cuddler in the world and her spontaneous bursts of energy are endlessly entertaining.

Share Your Thoughts

