A White T-Shirt & Jeans & Flowers

Zara scarf, H&M sweater, Madewell jeans, Coach bag & Steve Madden wedges

Zara scarf, H&M sweater, Madewell jeans, Coach bag & Steve Madden wedges

I suffer from girl’s perpetual coldness syndrome. Between my collection of cardigans and hoodies I manage to avoid most of the side-effects. I recently picked up this slouchy cream sweater at H&M (similar one here) and have found it’s a perfect lightweight summer cardigan, especially for my cold office. As dangerous as all white outfits are, I love the summer resort feeling with a little pop of color.

Just got this lovely new Kate Spade watch

My dainty new Kate Spade watch

I love flat crossbody bags that are useful for day or night

I love flat crossbody bags that are useful for day or night

My scarf is old but Zara has a similar one on sale now

This scarf is from a past season but Zara has a similar one on sale now

Bonus silly picture with my hair taking over my face

Bonus blooper photo with my hair not following direction

6 thoughts on “A White T-Shirt & Jeans & Flowers

  1. You look stunning!! 🙂 the scarf is perfect ❤ and i'm loving the beautiful garden behind you as well
    thesartorialcoquette.com

    Like

Share Your Thoughts

