Happy Birthday to Free!

I had a wonderful birthday weekend. Friday I enjoyed binging on junk food and watching TV with friends. Saturday I went out on the town in Santa Monica. And Sunday I relaxed in my pajamas while the boy treated me like a princess. Twenty-four is off to a great start.

I love not spending money, so all the birthday freebies out there make me an extra happy birthday girl. As my gift to you, here are my favorite deals. Keep in mind this is far from a complete list since I try to avoid buy one, get one free offers. Also you’ll need to sign up for emails or the respective rewards/loyalty program and check when the coupon is valid, some are good your birthday month or just the day of.

Food freebies:

Sweet treats:

  • The Counter – free milkshake (for The Counter Card members)
  • Pinkberry – free yogurt (for Pinkcard members)

Retail therapy:

  • DSW – $5 towards your purchase (for rewards members)
  • Off Broadway – $10 towards your purchase (for rewards members)
  • Anthropologie – 15% off your purchase

Make me pretty:

One thought on “Happy Birthday to Free!

  1. Pingback: Happiness: Part 6 | Honey for Bear

Share Your Thoughts

