New Clothes, New Style, New Year

I’ve been a fan of Sam Edelman shoes for some time, but I recently discovered the clothing when I stumbled across their new Beverly Hills location. Even though jumpers and jumpsuits aren’t a new trend, I’ve stayed away for a variety of reasons. However, when I tried on this wide leg jumpsuit, I made an impulse buy. I’m considering breaking it out for New Year’s Eve and contemplating the different ways I could style it. What I love about the jumpsuit is that it’s on trend but elegant, sexy not slutty, and transforms with a little accessorizing. The Sam Edelman ensemble is edgy and trendy while the H&M style is more classic and refined.

black_jumpsuit_styles

 

Sam Edelman: earrings ($65), necklace ($195), clutch ($148, on sale $103), heels ($130, on sale $91), jumpsuit ($149)

H&M: earrings ($7.95), necklace ($24.95), clutch ($14.95), heels ($24.95), jumpsuit ($49.95)

Share Your Thoughts

